Guest Blogger & Street Team

Good morning and Happy Thursday!

12_20_MAaronToday I’m having a blast because I’m a guest blogger on Melodee Aaron’s site. You can read my article here . Please Like the article or retweet it to share it with your friends. If you want to comment, you’ll have to register with Melodee’s site first before posting.

Also my street team group is alive and kicking. I decided to name it “My Vampire Lover Wants You” because at some point I’m going to get t-shirts with that slogan created.

If you’d like to help me spread the word about my erotic short story series, My Vampire Lover, let me know. Here’s the link http://www.facebook.com/groups/446774202051194/

Leave a Reply

