Two Reviews and Conquest Remains Free at Smashwords

I’ve decided as I’m writing the second story, Redemption in My Vampire Lover series that I’m going to leave the first story, Conquest FREE at Smashwords.

Starting on Black Friday, I moved it to being free. I had sold one copy. After changing it over to being free, the short story has been downloaded over 50 times since yesterday! I find that really encouraging!

To top it off, I got two wonderful reviews from new readers. I’d like to thank them for taking the time to post a review.

View Conquest at Smashwords for more info.

Leave a Reply

