Upcoming Guest – Ally Thomas

I have a wonderful friend who is gracious, dependable, and an overall selfless saint. Okay well maybe I shouldn’t gush on about my writing friend, Ally Thomas, but I’d certainly like to. Why?

Ally has been instrumental in helping me set up my website, share writing advice with me on my ‘booking’ pursuits (a word she likes to use for her marketing and promotional tasks for her books). She’s created my covers, my facebook cover photos, well the list goes on and on. I wouldn’t be looking at becoming an Indie Author if it wasn’t for her, and I know a few other writing friends of mine that can say the same thing. She’s a driving force in helping in the ebook revolution. All right, I’m still gushing. Sorry. Anyways…

That’s why I asked (more like begged because she’s a very busy gal) to see if I could interview her before her next book comes out and I’m happy to say that she agreed!

Ally Thomas, author of the Vampire from Hell series will be a featured guest this October 31st. We’ll discuss her series and the latest part coming out on Halloween. She also has a surprise announcement for us that she’ll be sharing on my blog first. I’m so excited and honored. It’s great I can return a favor for all the help she’s given to me! Please check back to get all the details here first!

To learn more about Ally’s books, visit her Amazon Author page or her website.

MY FIRST BLOG HOPS

In other news, I’m moving ahead with promoting my upcoming book, Enchanted (My Vampire Lover #1) which will be released either in late December of this year or January of 2013. I’ll provide more updates when I have more information.

11/9 to 11/12 – I’ll be participating in Carrie Ann’s Autumn Harvest Blog Hop. Check back here on 11/9 to learn more.

12/14 to 12/17 – I’ll be participating in Carrie Ann’s Holiday Gifts of Love Blog Hop. Check back here on 11/23 to learn more.

Leave a Reply

