Something Different, Deliciously Fun, and a Little Naughty

I’m a stay-at-home mom and I read a lot of romance while walking the dog, in between shuttling the kids around, and so on. With that being said, I’m always looking to discover new authors like my friend, Alexandra Anthony.  Her new series, Fated (The Vampire Destiny #1) is soaring up the charts on Amazon.

When we started discussions about writing a different type of vampire romance book, we envisioned sexy vampire guys, lots of naughtiness, and a heroine who can hold her on. Alexandra sees that many others like reading about these elements in their romances. And now, I’m following in her footsteps as I’m writing my own version of a vampire romance.

I believe good romance should make you purr while good erotic fiction should make you scream, but in a good way of course. Electing to write under my real name and not under my chosen pen name, Randi Fang, I’m embracing my love of vampires and the naughty situations they find themselves in by writing steamy hot romances with a blend of paranormal romance and erotica featuring, you guessed it, vampires.

My first book, the first installment in my series titled “Enchanted (My Vampire Lover #1)” will be released Winter 2012. I’ll be sharing samples on here on my website throughout the Fall, so be sure to Follow my blog. Click the Follow button at the top right sidebar under “Follow Blog via Email.”

I hope you’re ready for something different, deliciously fun, and a little naughty. If so, follow me 😀

Leave a Reply

