Summer Lovin’ Blog Hop Starts Today! (8/5 – 8/8)

Welcome to the Summer Lovin’ Blog Hop sponsored by Love Lust and Lipstick Stains!

Over fifty authors and bloggers have joined together to give you the chance to win an awesome bundle of books as well as read some great posts. Be sure to go to each blog and comment with your email to up your chances of winning. Each comment counts as an entry! Our lovely bloggers are also offering individual prizes so be sure to check them out. Simply click on the banner below to keep hopping! summerlovinprizepic

2-13-2013 5-48-40 AMMY GIVEAWAY

Four people will be randomly selected and receive a $3 Amazon Gift card. Winners will be announced after the blog hop ends August 8th.

To be considered, put your email address in the comment on this page.

 Conquest (My Vampire Lover #1) is free and starts off the series. I’m including an excerpt from it for you to read. Enjoy and thanks for stopping by and good luck!
***
Click the image to download Conquest on Amazon for FREE.

Click the image to download Conquest on Amazon for FREE.

“Don’t hold back this time.  I will bite you when the Wolf comes for you.  Just tell me when.  You’ll be okay.  I’m here.  Taste my blood again.”

I felt his warm, wet tongue dart in my mouth, sucklingly my bottom lip.  A sting of pain surfaced.

I shrieked, quickly pulling away from him.

He held me fast in his arms.  Again I tasted the sweetness of blood, but this time it was my own.  Carefully, I licked my bottom lip where he had bitten me.  Our eyes locked.

A surge of ecstasy rocked through me, similar to the feeling I had had when I first met him under our terrible beginning circumstances.  I recognized it then, just as I recognized it now.  He was the other part of my being, the other half of my heart.  A very unlikely find in a non-werewolf creature outside my pack and outside my realm, but there he was.  And I knew it as I met his gaze.  His gaze devoured me.  My vampire lover.  My soul mate.  La mia ragione di vita.  My reason for living.

“You complete me,” he said.

I traced the outline of his square jaw and rested the tip of my finger in his cleft of his chin.  “La mia ragione di vita,” I replied in the language of Fanged that he had taught me over the past few months, meaning ‘my reason for living.’

Another gleam from the moon shone upon his face, his bright eyes sparkled with a savage knowledge beyond lust and desire, one of sheer hunger.  He would be mine.

Before I could stop him, he slashed at his well-toned chest with his nails.  Lines of blood formed across his muscles.

“Drink of me.”

Then he resumed making love to me fiercely, refusing to stop.

I stared at the streams of blood rolling down his chest as I rode him.  With only a few thrusts from my vampire lover, the Wolf in me instantly awoke.  Warm rushes of power and hunger rose up in me.  The Wolf was coming for me and I wouldn’t be able to deny him.

“Let it go,” he whispered.  “Drink of me.”

The moon bathed him in its lush glow and I couldn’t resist marveling at his naked form.  He was exquisite.  His thick, muscular chest glistened with blood and sweat and I held on to his shoulders as I drove my hips down upon him, feeling his magnificent cock surge deep inside me.  Each stride I took sent me ever closer to him forever.  I took his mouth with a savage intensity I had never known and then I lavished my kisses upon his chest, licking his blood and sweat in long, broad laps.

We will be together.

I leaned my head back, exposing my neck completely.  “Do it.  Do it now.  He’s here!”

Answering my request, he pulled me into his embrace and sank his teeth into my neck.

I cried out, instantly thrusting myself upwards to meet his fanged kiss.  A flood of raw, electrifying sensations exploded inside me and multiple orgasms rocketed through my body.

He lifted me slightly off the bed and drank from me, holding me gently in his arms the whole time.

I pressed my back into his firm hands and focused on meeting his tempo as I rode him.  The room began to spin.  Blood trickled down my chest, running past my belly button and along the inside of my thighs.  A delightful shiver of fear passed through me as my vampire lover shuddered and came inside me.  I will be his.

***

Keep Hopping – Click here.
About the Author – Learn more about me at Amazon.
Conquest: My Vampire Lover Part #1 (Free)
Caroline, a werewolf and princess of the Golden realm, has discovered a new love in her vampire captor. She’s willing to risk everything, even her life, to prove to him she loves him and has forsaken all others including her family and her pack.

Click the image to view Redemption on Amazon.

Click the image to view Redemption on Amazon.

Redemption: My Vampire Lover Part #2 (.99)
Caroline, a werewolf and princess of the Golden realm, has discovered a new love in her vampire captor. She’s willing to risk everything, even her life, to prove to him she loves him and has forsaken all others including her family and her pack. Before Caroline fell for her vampire lover, she met Raphael, a warrior of the Dark realm under difficult circumstances. Raphael’s father, the dark lord Asmodeus is killing off her family and presents Caroline as a pet to Raphael. Caroline has secrets of her own and wonders if the vampire willing to help her escape is an enemy or friend. Realizing he must take action, Raphael works quickly to persuade the werewolf beauty who has claimed his heart to leave with him at once if he has a chance of setting her free.

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. michellewillms2013
    Aug 05, 2013 @ 13:30:10

    I loved the excerpt and would love to win the second book in your series. There is nothing quite like the combination of shifters and vampires. michelle_willms@yahoo.com

    Reply

  2. Dawna Newman
    Aug 05, 2013 @ 20:40:35

    I have the first book , can’t wait to dive into it such a huge fan of vampires.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply

  3. parisfanca
    Aug 05, 2013 @ 22:58:27

    thank you for a wonderful blog hop!

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

    Reply

  4. vampedchik
    Aug 05, 2013 @ 23:02:36

    Definitely have to read this series! Grabbed the 1st thanks!
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

    Reply

  5. kimmyl
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 03:00:27

    Great excerpt. I havent read any of the books and will buy them now. Thanks for a awesome giveaway and post!
    kac_030@yahoo.com

    Reply

  6. Heather
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 04:35:00

    Going on my TBR. Slight vampire obsession over here. :) THank you! heather1974 at gmail dot com

    Reply

  7. BookLady
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 12:21:44

    Love vampires! Enjoyed Conquest and looking forward to reading Redemption. Thanks for the great giveaway.
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply

  8. grapeapril75
    Aug 07, 2013 @ 01:43:32

    Thanks for being part of the hop! I am finding so many awesome books!!!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail(DOT)com

    Reply

  9. Dovile
    Aug 07, 2013 @ 09:35:45

    Paranormal romane is my favorite, Thanks for the excerpt!

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

    Reply

  10. Samantha Holt
    Aug 07, 2013 @ 13:11:27

    Thanks for taking part in the hop!

    Reply

  11. Joy F
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 01:04:34

    Sounds great, thanks.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

    Reply

  12. Daniel M
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 01:29:55

    liked the excerpt thanks for the hop! – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

    Reply

  13. bn100
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 02:53:17

    Nice covers

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

    Reply

  14. Pam
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 03:09:15

    Thanks for the free book and participating in the hop.

    pjmillion(at)comcast(dot)net

    Reply

  15. Karina (@Swordlily_girl)
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 13:08:31

    Loving all the books, thank you :)
    swordlily_girl(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Sexy Aidan Turner

Extreme Appreciation for Aidan Turner. Vampire. Dwarf. Werewolf. It doesn't matter, we love all things Aidan! By the way, we have no affiliation with the actor. If u love Aidan, follow us :)

Kristen Lamb's Blog

We Are Not Alone

Deena Remiel's Place

Author of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance

Draven St. James

Writers are given the gift of being able to create new worlds.

Scarlette D'Noire

www.IndiePublishingHouse.com

modestyablaze

I love it . . . the more I have, the more I want.

Behind Closed Doors

Now and Forever with best selling author Tammy Dennings Maggy

FLIRTY AND DIRTY BOOK BLOG

WHERE BOOKS ARE HOT!

Victoria Embers

Author of the erotic paranormal romance series, My Vampire Lover.

Randi Fang

Blogger. Writer. Vampire.

Ally Thomas

Author of The Vampire from Hell series.

Ally Thomas

Author of the Vampire from Hell series.

Catherine Wolffe

Author of Comanche Haven, The Loflin Legacy and The Western Werewolf Legend

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,460 other followers

