Help Me Name My Werewolf, Lover & Snippet

I’m writing up a little story about a woman who meets a werewolf in a cemetery of all places. The excitement starts rather quickly because I don’t like to beat around the bush. The werewolf shifter may look like this pic. What do you think I should name him? Suggestions welcomed. Please add a comment to this article.

I have William or Luke in mind so far.  A friend also mentioned Wolfgang as a name which I like too. Please check the end of the article of a snippet from the current story in progress called “Leah Discovered.”

551875_444488088935941_1365022247_n

Snippet from “Leah Discovered (Werewolf Erotica #1)”

“Get the f**k off of me, you freak!”

“You have a lovely dirty little mouth, my sweet.”  His fingers of his free hand laced around strands of my hair as it cascaded over the contours of my firm breasts.  He squeezed one of the nipples hard through the bodice of my taffeta dress.

A low moan slipped past my lips.  “Get…away…from…,”  I didn’t finish my sentence because his lips found mine.

He drove his tongue into my mouth, circling and darting his tongue around mine.  His hot breath seared my face.  He swept his moist tongue over my lips, and then kissed me deeply again.  A wave of bliss spread through me.  He paused for a moment, gazing at me, perhaps searching my eyes for a reaction.  I was stunned, but amazed.  I could see the passion surfacing in his eyes.

“Yes,” I moaned.

Then he covered my mouth hungrily again.  His deep kisses sent the pit of my stomach into a wild swirl, igniting my pu**y in unimaginable delights.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janice
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 01:35:46

    Oooh, I like it!

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 02:07:51

    Conn

    Reply

  3. Erika
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 02:15:21

    Conn… Or maybe Marcus! Idk. Anything you decide will be amazing!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Sexy Aidan Turner

Extreme Appreciation for Aidan Turner. Vampire. Dwarf. Werewolf. It doesn't matter, we love all things Aidan! By the way, we have no affiliation with the actor. If u love Aidan, follow us :)

Kristen Lamb's Blog

We Are Not Alone

Deena Remiel's Place

Author of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance

Draven St. James

Writers are given the gift of being able to create new worlds.

Scarlette D'Noire

www.IndiePublishingHouse.com

modestyablaze

I love it . . . the more I have, the more I want.

Behind Closed Doors

Now and Forever with best selling author Tammy Dennings Maggy

FLIRTY AND DIRTY BOOK BLOG

WHERE BOOKS ARE HOT!

Victoria Embers

Author of the erotic paranormal romance series, My Vampire Lover.

Randi Fang

Blogger. Writer. Vampire.

Ally Thomas

Author of The Vampire from Hell series.

Ally Thomas

Author of the Vampire from Hell series.

Catherine Wolffe

Author of Comanche Haven, The Loflin Legacy and The Western Werewolf Legend

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,458 other followers

