Let’s Get to Hopping – Lucky in Love Blog Hop (3/15 to 3/18)

Lucky in Love Blog HopI’m participating in a blog hop sponsored by Carrie Ann who is excellent at coordinating these events!

How Do I Enter to Win?

First things first! This blog hop has 2 great prizes you may win. So let’s talk about those and how you can enter to win first. Almost 300 bloggers have posts (some including giveaways) discussing those men they write about because they are in love with them! You as a reader can go to EACH blog and LEAVE a comment with your email address and be entered to win. Yep, you can enter 300 times!

What Are the Prizes?

Prizes for this blog hop include:

1st Grand Prize: A $100 Amazon or B&N Gift Card

2nd Grand Prize: A Swag Pack that contains paperbacks, ebooks, 50+ bookmarks, cover flats, magnets, pens, coffee cozies, and more!

What Should I Comment About?

Lucky in Love? Well, are you? It’s a time of luck and wealth…or not. With each romance we find ourselves in a new world of love and memories. Are these just by chance? Is it luck? Welcome to the ‘Lucky in Love Blog Hop’ where we want to hear about your love, your romance, and how much you love St. Patrick’s Day!!! Are you wearing green? Ready to get pinched…or wait…do you like that? Leave a comment related to the above questions or the below excerpt provided by the author.

 How Do I Win?

Remember to be entered to win one of these prizes, leave a comment on this blog article – between today and March 18th. Include your email address in the post. Carrie Ann and her volunteers will be stopping by to collect everyone’s entries. Go to Carrie Ann’s Lucky in Love Blog Hop page to see a list of ALL THE BLOGS and get started. But first, leave a comment here on my blog article please, after you read on.

Good Luck Everyone!

27 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: We’re a 4-Leafed Clover! Get Lucky in Love! Enter to Win This Blog Hop | Fanged Love and Vampire Confessions
  2. catherinewolffe53
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 12:09:29

    Hi Victoria. Blog hopping through. I love the men in my stories because their steadfast and kind. You can rely on Seth in Comanche Haven and Tyler is open to accepting his fate – always finding the silver lining.

    Reply

  3. Alexandra Anthony
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 17:19:47

    Popping through the blog hop! Can’t wait for part 3.

    Reply

  4. mikilectureaventure
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 20:25:32

    i do belive in luck^^ now luck in love i’m still waiting but i’m not unlucky so far either
    happy St Patrick’s day

    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply

  5. Wendy Pogrant
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 20:31:22

    I am not lucky in love.
    wendy_pogrant@yahoo.com

    Reply

  6. Veronica
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 01:57:11

    Slainte!

    xo_veronica16[at]hotmail[dot]com

    Reply

  7. ratmom
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 08:16:45

    I have been lucky in love, I found hubby 22 years ago and we’ve been together ever since.

    miztik_rose@yahoo.com

    Reply

  8. Christina B
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 13:35:23

    Of course I believe in luck and I wear my green lucky shirt on St Patricks Day. I also think that I have been lucky in love as I am still with the father of children :)

    Reply

  9. Rachel R
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 17:11:10

    Hmm I don’t think I’m lucky in love. :( But I hope to be lucky someday!

    rachelanniramos AT yahoo DOT com

    Reply

  10. parisfanca
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 22:58:29

    Thanks for participating in the hop. and i have never been lucky in love

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

    Reply

  11. Urbanista
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 23:18:54

    I’m not lucky, but since I don’t believe in luck, so it doesn’t matter! :)
    Urb
    brendurbanist at gmail dot com

    Reply

  12. Carla
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 01:02:20

    I don’t know that luck has any bearing on having a successful relationship. It’s a whole lot of work. I married my high school sweetheart right out of high school. We have been married for 17 years.
    planterofhope at aol dot com

    Reply

  13. Veronika
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 17:58:21

    I’m not that lucky in love. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

    Reply

  14. susan platt
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 18:05:36

    I believe in earned luck and I am so wearing green for St Patricks day.

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

    Reply

  15. JanD
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 21:50:05

    Happy St. Patty’s Day!
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

    Reply

  16. Natasha
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 21:54:52

    I have not been lucky in love yet.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

    Reply

  17. myfamilysheartbookreview
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 22:35:30

    My luck in love is the two absolutely wonderful children I have been given :) In that way I am very lucky. :) Great blog hop giveaway really very cool. :) thank you so much – tonyaloveslife@gmail.com

    Reply

  18. Mary Roya
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 03:04:38

    I do believe in luck. I believe in soul mates.

    Thanks for being in the Happy St. Patrick’s Day blog hop.
    Happy St. Patrick’s Day, ya’ll!

    Keep writing so I can keep reading.
    roya-clan@sbcglobal.net

    Reply

  19. Ashley Anne Applebee
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 04:55:33

    I love blog hops so much!! Thanks for the great giveaway and for joining the hop!!!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply

  20. Ellen Thompson
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 06:12:12

    I have not been lucky in love yet but still hoping. Thanks for participating!
    thompsonem3 at aol dot com

    Reply

  21. bn100
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 07:18:34

    Not lucky yet.
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply

  22. Joy F
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 17:38:46

    No, I have not been lucky in love.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

    Reply

  23. vampedchik
    Mar 19, 2013 @ 01:31:31

    No luck for me yet. :(
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)COm

    Reply

  24. Krysta B.
    Mar 19, 2013 @ 01:51:59

    Nope, not lucky in love at all.
    Thanks for the chance to win. Happy Saint Patty’s Day!

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

    Reply

  25. strawberryrosered
    Mar 19, 2013 @ 03:24:19

    I have not been Lucky in love so far but have not given up yet. Happy St Paddy’s Day! And may your life always be golden!

    Judy Peterson
    strawberryrose@earthlink.net

    Reply

  26. Meghan Stith
    Mar 19, 2013 @ 04:01:50

    What a great giveaway hop! I have yet to be lucky in love but I’m working on it. My favorite love book is “Outlander” by Diana Gabaldon. Jamie Fraser is amazing and beautiful. I enjoy St. Patty’s Day and this year I’m spending it with my best friend. We’re going to two Irish Pubs and also some dance clubs. I am also wearing green and am not a fan of getting pinched. I’m not Irish either, but many people think I am because my hair is red, my eyes green and my name is Meghan, but I’m not at all. I won’t be telling anybody that, however… let them believe I’m Irish.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    mestith at gmail dot com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Sexy Aidan Turner

Extreme Appreciation for Aidan Turner. Vampire. Dwarf. Werewolf. It doesn't matter, we love all things Aidan! By the way, we have no affiliation with the actor. If u love Aidan, follow us :)

Kristen Lamb's Blog

We Are Not Alone

Deena Remiel's Place

Author of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance

Draven St. James

Writers are given the gift of being able to create new worlds.

Scarlette D'Noire

www.IndiePublishingHouse.com

modestyablaze

I love it . . . the more I have, the more I want.

Behind Closed Doors

Now and Forever with best selling author Tammy Dennings Maggy

FLIRTY AND DIRTY BOOK BLOG

WHERE BOOKS ARE HOT!

Victoria Embers

Author of the erotic paranormal romance series, My Vampire Lover.

Randi Fang

Blogger. Writer. Vampire.

Ally Thomas

Author of The Vampire from Hell series.

Ally Thomas

Author of the Vampire from Hell series.

Catherine Wolffe

Author of Comanche Haven, The Loflin Legacy and The Western Werewolf Legend

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,457 other followers

