Conquest gets 10,000 Downloads on Amazon in One Week

Conquest (My Vampire Lover #1), a short story of 2,500 words went FREE on Amazon last Friday, December 15th. Since then it has steadily been downloaded as a Freebie numerous times. As it climbed onto some lists, I decided to track how soon it would make it to the 10,000 mark. Today is that day. I still can’t believe it and I hope the popularity it is receiving means Redemption will get some love too. I’m keeping my fingers crossed. And I’d like to thank all my friends who have supported me, including my recently new street team and new readers who decided to give my first story a chance. Thank you!

Currently you can view its ranking on these lists. Click each link to view it on Amazon.

#1 – Genre Fiction > Romance > Anthologies

12_23_Ranth

#6 – Genre Fiction > Romance > Fantasy & Futuristic

#4 – Genre Fiction > Romance > Vampires

Breakdown of download history:

12/16 Downloads at Amazon 4,021 times
12/20 Downloads at Amazon 7,886 times
12/21 Downloads at Amazon 8,724 times
12/22 Downloads at Amazon 9,523 times
12/23 Downloads at Amazon 10,081 times

Leave a Reply

Sexy Aidan Turner

Extreme Appreciation for Aidan Turner. Vampire. Dwarf. Werewolf. It doesn't matter, we love all things Aidan! By the way, we have no affiliation with the actor. If u love Aidan, follow us :)

Kristen Lamb's Blog

We Are Not Alone

Deena Remiel's Place

Author of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance

Draven St. James

Writers are given the gift of being able to create new worlds.

Scarlette D'Noire

www.IndiePublishingHouse.com

modestyablaze

I love it . . . the more I have, the more I want.

Behind Closed Doors

Now and Forever with best selling author Tammy Dennings Maggy

FLIRTY AND DIRTY BOOK BLOG

WHERE BOOKS ARE HOT!

Victoria Embers

Author of the erotic paranormal romance series, My Vampire Lover.

Randi Fang

Blogger. Writer. Vampire.

Ally Thomas

Author of The Vampire from Hell series.

Ally Thomas

Author of the Vampire from Hell series.

Catherine Wolffe

Author of Comanche Haven, The Loflin Legacy and The Western Werewolf Legend

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,726 other followers

